[poster] STAY


posternya udah siap pakai ya^^

poster stay

Hi, request yaa ~
Nama Author : Anindita Larasati
Title : STAY
Cast : Jessica Jung SNSD – Kris Wu
Tema : Cool
Quotes : I wish you were here with me
Nuansa Poster : Soft
Note : Jessica tampangnya galau galau gitu yah chingu. trus Kris kayak meles malesan gitu deh.

maaf repotin 🙂

Semoga sesuai keinginan ya:) aku nyediain redo kok

Credit : Cicil

One thought on “[poster] STAY

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a reply please^^

